Weekly Entertainment Schedule

April

Wednesday, April 2
4W5 Blues Jam
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, April 3
Richie O'Hanlon
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, April 4
Joe Daphne
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, April 4
DJ SuperDan
9pm - 1am

Wednesday, April 9
4W5 Blues Jam
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, April 10
Dave Landry
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, April 11
Kevin McCove
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, April 11
DJ SuperDan
9pm - 1am

Wednesday, April 16
4W5 Blues Jam
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, April 17
Nik Everett
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, April 18
Eric Levy
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, April 18
DJ SuperDan
9pm - 1am

Saturday, April 19
DJ PHatBoy
9pm - 1am

Wednesday, April 23
4W5 Blues Jam
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, April 24
Joe Daphne
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, April 25
Sonny Ray Ramos
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, April 25
DJ SuperDan
9pm - 1am

Wednesday, April 30
4W5 Blues Jam
7pm - 10pm

May

Thursday, May 1
Richie O'Hanlon
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 2
Joe Daphne
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 2
DJ SuperDan
9pm - 1am

Friday, February 7
4W5 Blues Jam
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 8
Sonny Ray Ramos
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 9
Kevin McCove
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 9
DJ SuperDan
9pm - 1am

Wednesday, May 14
4W5 Blues Jam
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 15
Nik Everett
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 16
Eric Levy
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 16
DJ SuperDan
9pm - 1am

Saturday, May 17
DJ PHatBoy
9pm - 1am

Wednesday, May 21
4W5 Blues Jam
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 22
Dave Landry
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 23
Kevin McCove
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 23
DJ SuperDan
9pm - 1am

Wednesday, May 28
4W5 Blues Jam
7pm - 10pm

Thursday, May 29
Joe Daphne
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 30
Sonny Ray Ramos
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 30
DJ SuperDan
9pm - 1am