Weekly Entertainment Schedule

November Happy Hours

Thursday 11/24/2016 CLOSED for Thanksgiving!
Friday 11/25/2016 Camille Peruto

December Happy Hours

Thursday 12/1/2016 Sam & Bruce
Friday 12/2/2016 Angelee Gerovasilio
Thursday 12/8/2016 Genesis Z
Friday 12/9/2016 TBD
Thursday 12/15/2016 Camille Peruto
Friday 12/16/2016 Sam & Bruce
Thursday 12/22/2016 Camille Peruto
Friday 12/23/2016 TBD
Thursday 12/29/2016 Angelee Gerovasilio
Friday 12/30/2016 Genesis Z