Weekly Entertainment Schedule

June

Thursday 6/30/2016 Bruce & Sam

July

Friday 7/1/2016 Genesis
Thursday 7/7/2016 Angelee Gerovasilio
Friday 7/8/2016 Christian Quiroga
Thursday 7/14/2016 Bruce & Sam
Friday 7/15/2016 Matt Bednarsky
Thursday 7/21/2016 Greg Jones
Friday 7/22/2016 Anthony Friedlander
Thursday 7/28/2016 Bruce & Sam
Friday 7/29/2016 Samantha Seider

August

Thursday 8/4/2016 Angelee Gerovasilio
Friday 8/5/2016 Anthony Friedlander
Thursday 8/11/2016 Christian Quiroga
Friday 8/12/2016 Genesis
Thursday 8/18/2016 Greg Jones
Friday 8/19/2016 ??
Thursday 8/25/2016 Bruce & Sam
Friday 8/26/2016 Samantha Seider

September

Thursday 9/1/2016 Christian Quiroga
Friday 9/2/2016 Anthony Friedlander
Thursday 9/8/2016 Bruce & Sam
Friday 9/9/2016 Camille Peruto
Thursday 9/15/2016 Greg Jones
Friday 9/16/2016 Samantha Seider
Thursday 9/22/2016 Camille Peruto
Friday 9/23/2016 Angelee Gerovasilio
Thursday 9/29/2016 Bruce & Sam
Friday 9/30/2016 Camille Peruto

October

Thursday 10/6/2016 Anthony Friedlander
Friday 10/7/2016 Angelee Gerovasilio
Thursday 10/13/2016 Camille Peruto
Friday 10/14/2016 Genesis
Thursday 10/20/2016 Greg Jones
Friday 10/21/2016 Angelee Gerovasilio
Thursday 10/27/2016 Genesis
Friday 10/28/2016 Camille Peruto

November

Thursday 11/3/2016 Anthony Friedlander