Weekly Entertainment Schedule

August

Wednesday, August 05 – Joe Daphne OPEN MIC 8pm - 11pm
Thursday, August 06 – Richie O'Hanlon 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 07 – Bruce & Sam 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 07 – DJ Phatboy 9pm - 1am
Wednesday, August 12 – Joe Daphne OPEN MIC 8pm - 11pm
Thursday, August 13 – Samantha Seider 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 14 – Ebonie Paris 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 14 – DJ Phatboy 9pm - 1am
Wednesday, August 19 – Joe Daphne OPEN MIC 8pm - 11pm
Thursday, August 20 – Samantha Seider 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 21 – Richie O'Hanlon 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 21 – DJ Phatboy 9pm - 1am
Wednesday, August 26 – Joe Daphne OPEN MIC 8pm - 11pm
Thursday, August 27 – Ebonie Paris 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 28 – Bruce & Sam 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 28 – DJ Phatboy 9pm - 1am

September

Wednesday, September 02 – Joe Daphne OPEN MIC 8pm - 11pm
Thursday, September 03 – Samantha Seider 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, September 04 – Bruce & Sam 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, September 04 – DJ Phatboy 9pm - 1am
Wednesday, September 09 – Joe Daphne OPEN MIC 8pm - 11pm
Thursday, September 10 – Richie O'Hanlon 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, September 11 – Ebonie Paris 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, September 11 – DJ Phatboy 9pm - 1am